Ground - Mourn Innocence LP

Ground - Mourn Innocence LP

Pressing Info:

100 x Metallic Silver Inside Clear with White Splatter *SOLD OUT*

150 x Milky Clear

*Includes Digital Download*

Hibernation Release is beyond stoked to offer GROUND's Mourn Innocence on a one sided 12" with custom b-side screen print on wax for the first time!

Specifically mastered for vinyl by Alan Douches (Hate Eternal, Morbid Angel, High on Fire).

Track Listing:
1. Compassion Fatigue
2. Most Likely to Recede
3. Motel Succubi
4. Gridlocked
5. Delusions of Grandeur
6. Larcenous Façade
7. Plastic Makes Perfect
8. Deject
9. Plausible Deniability
10. Mourn Innocence
11. Intent to Fall
12. No More...Feelings (originally performed by Despise You)